To Sportslover or whoever

Welcome, Mates! Post here for General Discussions on how thoroughly sports suck. In general.
CUJO THE NASTY

To Sportslover or whoever

Post by CUJO THE NASTY »

This is my first time registering, and third post here ever, but Sportslover (who I assume was posting as 'guest' earlier) I have you figured out.

You see, you secretly hate sports just as much as I do, but you're taking the devious approach of sabotating it from the inside, by repping yourself as a 'SPORTS LOVR 4 LIFE!'

See it's really kinda ingenious. By representing sports fans everywhere and posting the inane shit you do, you not only provide us with a laugh, you are helping prove to the world that yes, Pro-Sports *farts loudly* breeds stupidity. I'm sure you've opened MANY sports fans' eyes to the trivialness of their obsession, as evidenced by the fact that you seem to be the only one on this entire site even pretending to defend sport. You are an inspiration, really, to sports haters everywhere. Infact, I'd go so far as to guess that you are actually the creative genius behind this website, in disguise, working a brilliant and devious plan to wake people up to the fact that it's a tremendous waste of time.

Kudos, and keep up the good work. More people should think along your devious

SPORTSLOVER: A true sports hater if I ever saw one. I salute you.
blast flame

Re: To Sportslover or whoever

Post by blast flame »

CUJO THE NASTY wrote:This is my first time registering, and third post here ever, but Sportslover (who I assume was posting as 'guest' earlier) I have you figured out.

You see, you secretly hate sports just as much as I do, but you're taking the devious approach of sabotating it from the inside, by repping yourself as a 'SPORTS LOVR 4 LIFE!'